2019 Schedule

June

Tuesday June 18, 2019

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org

Wednesday June 19, 2019

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org

Thursday June 20, 2019

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org


July

Wednesday July 31, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org


August

Thursday August 01, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org
 

Friday August 02, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org

Saturday August 10, 2019

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(7)9164454501
info@yogateachers.ru


September

Saturday September 14, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(865) 579-0582
vmd3ho@comcast.net

Saturday September 21, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
613-234-7974 or 613-304-6320
ottawawty@gmail.com

Saturday September 28, 2019

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(52)3336167038
kyoga@prodigy.net.mx


October

Saturday October 05, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
abakycoaching@gmail.com
http://www.abaky.org.br

Saturday October 12, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(703) 376-3433
info@rajyoga.org

Saturday October 19, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
https://www.3ho.de/web/service-termine/weisses-tantra.html
whitetantra@k-y-m.de
 

Saturday October 26, 2019

November

Sunday November 03, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+393933354080
presidenza@ikytaitalia.org

Saturday November 09, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(212) 995-0571
kundaliniyogaeast@earthlink.net

Saturday November 16, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(310) 201-0954
whitetantricyogala@gmail.com

Saturday November 23, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(604) 732-9642
info@yogawest.ca

Saturday November 30, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+886920293832
brenda.oneness@gmail.com


December

Saturday December 07, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+569 3244 3295
yogipandap@gmail.com
www.yogipandaeventos.com

Thursday December 19, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org

Friday December 20, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org

Saturday December 21, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org


2020 Schedule

January

Saturday January 18, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(7)9164454501

Saturday January 25, 2020

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
whitetantricyogauk@gmail.com


February

Saturday February 01, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
602-271-4480
info@yogaphoenix.com

Saturday February 08, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
whitetantrictexas@gmail.com

Saturday February 15, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(46)707-870013
vit.tantra@rootlight.se

Saturday February 22, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
kp@khalsa.com
http://www.3ho.de/web/service-termine/termine-vorschau/weisses-tantra.html#c1044
(49)40479099
 


March

Saturday March 07, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
0034 679 579 373
TANTRA@AEKY.ES

Saturday March 14, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
whitetantricbayarea@gmail.com
310.908.5176

Saturday March 21, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(508) 376-4525
info@yogaattheashram.org

Sunday March 29, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+393933354080
presidenza@ikytaitalia.org


April

Saturday April 04, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(310) 201-0954
whitetantricyogala@gmail.com

Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday April 25, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(312) 922-4699
wty@shaktakaur.com


May

Saturday May 02, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
wty@torontokundaliniyoga.com
http://www.torontokundaliniyoga.com

Saturday May 09, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(503) 247-8192
kundalini.amy@gmail.com
www.kypdx.org

Saturday May 16, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(55) 5256 5830
medios@kundaliniyoga.com.mx
http://www.kundaliniyoga.com.mx

Saturday May 30, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(contact information coming soon)


June

Tuesday June 23, 2020

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org

Wednesday June 24, 2020

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org

Thursday June 25, 2020

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org


July

Wednesday July 29, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org

Thursday July 30, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org

Friday July 31, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org


September

Saturday September 12, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
abakycoaching@gmail.com
www.abaky.org.br

Saturday September 26, 2020

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(52)3336167038
kyoga@prodigy.net.mx


October

Saturday October 03, 2020

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(514) 843-9642
info@equilibriumyoga.ca
www.equilibriumyoga.ca
 

Saturday October 10, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(703) 376-3433
info@rajyoga.org

Saturday October 17, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
0049-69-95633200
weissestantrafrankfurt@web.de
www.sonnenkindyoga.de

Sunday October 25, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+393933354080
presidenza@ikytaitalia.org

Saturday October 31, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(212) 995-0571
kundaliniyogaeast@earthlink.net


November

Saturday November 07, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(505) 690-0040
gurudevkaur11@gmail.com
 
 
 

Saturday November 14, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(310) 201-0954
whitetantricyogala@gmail.com

Saturday November 21, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(604) 732-9642
info@yogawest.ca

Saturday November 28, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+61 (0)408218443
whitetantricaustralia@gmail.com
www.whitetantricyoga.com.au


December

Saturday December 05, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(54)911-5841-5011
kygurbanikaur@gmail.com
www.kundaliniyogaargentina.org

Saturday December 19, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org

Sunday December 20, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org

Monday December 21, 2020

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org