2018 Schedule

April

Saturday April 28, 2018

May

Saturday May 05, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018
Saturday May 19, 2018

June

Friday June 01, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+972547371187
info.kundalini@gmail.com
 

Tuesday June 19, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org

Wednesday June 20, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org

Thursday June 21, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org


August

Wednesday August 01, 2018

White Tantric Yoga® European Yoga Festival- France
 
To register or for more information about this workshop:
www.3ho-europe.org

Thursday August 02, 2018

White Tantric Yoga® European Yoga Festival- France
 
To register or for more information about this workshop:
www.3ho-europe.org

Friday August 03, 2018

White Tantric Yoga® European Yoga Festival- France
 
To register or for more information about this workshop:
www.3ho-europe.org


September

Saturday September 08, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(865) 579-0582
vmd3ho@comcast.net

Saturday September 15, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(55)1199685817
dharambr@gmail.com
www.kundalyoga.com.br

Saturday September 22, 2018

To register or for more information about this workhsop:
 
(52) 3336167038
kyoga@prodigy.net.mx

Saturday September 29, 2018

To register or for more information about this workhsop:
 
(514) 843-9642
info@equilibriumyoga.ca
http://www.equilibriumyoga.ca


October

Saturday October 06, 2018

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(212) 995-0571
kundaliniyogaeast@earthlink.net
http://www.kundaliniyogaeast.com

Saturday October 13, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(703) 376-3433
info@rajyoga.org
http://www.rajyoga.org/events/

Saturday October 20, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
0049-69-95633200
weissestantrafrankfurt@web.de
www.sonnenkindyoga.de

Sunday October 28, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
infowtymilano@gmail.com
+39 333 3611465


November

Saturday November 03, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
gurudevkaur11@gmail.com
www.sacredkundalinisantafe.com
(505) 690-0040

Saturday November 10, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(310) 201-0954
whitetantricyogala@gmail.com
http://www.whitetantricyogala.com

Saturday November 24, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+61 (0)408218443
whitetantricuastralia@gmail.com
http://www.kundaliniyoga.com.au/white-tantric-yoga


December

Saturday December 01, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(604) 732-9642
info@yogawest.ca

Saturday December 08, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(54)911-5841-5011
kygurbanikaur@gmail.com
www.kundaliniyogaargentina.org

Wednesday December 19, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org

Thursday December 20, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org

Friday December 21, 2018

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org
http://www.3ho.org


2019 Schedule

January

Saturday January 19, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(7)9164454501
info@yogateachers.ru

Saturday January 26, 2019

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
whitetantricyogauk@gmail.com


February

Saturday February 02, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
602-687-2120
fullmoontea@hotmail.com

Saturday February 09, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
0049 1639025021
amritsadhana@web.de

Saturday February 16, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(46)707-870013
vit.tantra@rootlight.se

Saturday February 23, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
whitetantrictexas@gmail.com


March

Saturday March 02, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(949) 338-6999
wtybayarea@gmail.com

Saturday March 09, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(508) 376-4525
satkartarkaur@khalsa.com

Saturday March 16, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
0034 679 579 373
TANTRA@AEKY.ES

Sunday March 24, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+393933354080
presidenza@ikytaitalia.org

Saturday March 30, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(310) 201-0954
whitetantricyogala@gmail.com


April

Saturday April 06, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(212) 995-0571
kundaliniyogaeast@earthlink.net

Saturday April 13, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(954) 445-6775
info@yogasourcefl.com

Saturday April 27, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(312) 922-4699
wty@shaktakaur.com


May

Saturday May 04, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
425-595-3554
whitetantricyogawa@gmail.com

Saturday May 11, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
 

Saturday May 18, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(52)5552561322
ikytamexico@kundalinimexico.com

Saturday May 25, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
wty@torontokundaliniyoga.com
http://www.torontokundaliniyoga.com


June

Saturday June 01, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
 
 


July

Wednesday July 31, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org


August

Thursday August 01, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org
 

Friday August 02, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
european3ho@gmail.com
http://www.3ho-europe.org


September

Saturday September 14, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(865) 579-0582
vmd3ho@comcast.net

Saturday September 21, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
613-234-7974 or 613-304-6320
ottawawty@gmail.com

Saturday September 28, 2019

To register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(52)3336167038
kyoga@prodigy.net.mx


October

Saturday October 05, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
abakycoaching@gmail.com
http://www.abaky.org.br

Saturday October 12, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(703) 376-3433
info@rajyoga.org

Saturday October 19, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
 

Saturday October 26, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
303-530-7080
sattarakaur@comcast.net


November

Sunday November 03, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+393933354080
presidenza@ikytaitalia.org

Saturday November 09, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(212) 995-0571
kundaliniyogaeast@earthlink.net

Saturday November 16, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(310) 201-0954
whitetantricyogala@gmail.com

Saturday November 23, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(604) 732-9642
info@yogawest.ca

Saturday November 30, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
+886920293832
brenda.oneness@gmail.com


December

Saturday December 07, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(56-2) 2082631
bachansingh@gmail.com

Thursday December 19, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org

Friday December 20, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org

Saturday December 21, 2019

To Register or for more information about this workshop:
 
(888) 346-2419
yogainfo@3ho.org